Share Members List

You can now allow members of your group to see a full list of all other members and their email addresses. Sometimes it’s useful for people to know who they’re communicating with via your group email address and this feature lets members of your group see exactly who’s receiving their messages. Members can only see a read-only list of the members, you have to be a group administrator add, update or remove members. However the list is fully searchable so it’s easy to look someone up if you need to.


This feature is switched off by default so to enable it just go to your Settings page and switch the “Who can view members list:” option.