1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. Billing
  4. What happens when my trial expires?

What happens when my trial expires?

After your trial of Gaggle Mail has expired if you choose not start a subscription you will no longer be able to send messages via your list. You will still be able to view your list at gaggle.email, export the members or view messages that were sent via your list. You can also re-activate your list again at any time by starting a new subscription. After 60 days if no valid subscription has been started your group will be permanently deleted.